案例

案例列表:

酒类行业

采用独特的产品状态跟踪防伪标签,随时随地进行查询,为白酒、红酒等酒类生产商提供高效的防伪溯源方案,保护品牌形象,消费者利益。

案例详情

图书和刊物

出版业盗版猖獗。安甄品防伪双层码,可有效保护出版商的品牌及消费者的最终利益。安甄品利用产品的身份进行防伪验证和出版行业的物流跟踪,大数据精准营销,可提高企业的投资回报率。

案例详情

药品保健品行业

医药、保健品的质量与人们的生命健康息息相关,安甄品防伪溯营销解决方案,实现产品从生产到销售的一系列信息化管理,使防伪、物流信息和假冒信息反馈结合在一起。安甄品为药品保健品的消费者提供专属服务,帮助他们解决药品相关问题。

案例详情

汽车零部件行业

有缺陷的汽车设计不符合安全标准,是导致交通事故和死亡的主要因素,但假冒伪劣的汽车零部件对我们的生活同样是一个重大危险。安甄品方案支持汽车产品证,为消费者提供产品科普信息,让各个环节参与打假行动,强有力地防止假货流通,保证消费者权益。此外,还可提升车辆再次销售的价值!

案例详情

Use Cases

List of cases:

Liquor Industry

Unique anti-counterfeit product ID label can be queried anytime and anywhere for product authentication. AccessReal is an effective and efficient anti-counterfeit and traceability solution for liquor industry to protect brand reputation and consumer interests.

View Case Details

Books & Periodicals

Piracy is rampant today. AccessReal anti-counterfeit dual-layer codes can effectively protect the publishers’ reputation and consumers’ interests. The big data precision marketing capability of AccessReal helps enterprises to increase the ROI.

Case Details

Medicine & Health

The quality of Medicine & Health care products is closely related to people’s health. AccessReal is an anti-counterfeiting, track & trace and consumer marketing platform, providing a series of information management from production to sales. AccessReal also has exclusive service for Medicine & Health Consumers.

Case Details

Auto Industry

Poorly designed cars that don’t meet Safety Standards and poorly designed roads are contributors to Accidents and Deaths on the road. Counterfeit Auto Parts are an equally big danger to our lives. Accessreal can provide Product Authentication, Consumers education and Stakeholder Engagement to combat Counterfeiting. Also, it can help to increase the resale value of cars.

Case Details